Asheville Engagement Session – Kimlee and Stephen are getting married!!

I am smitten with this Asheville engagement session!!   I had so much fun and with this awesome couple and their adorable dogs – these may be some of my favorite e-session photos yet!!  For their session, we visited the Twisted Laurel downtown (where the LaZoom nun made an appearance!) and then met up with their sweet pups and headed to the graffiti in the River Arts District.  We had so much fun capturing this special time!!  Excited to share some of our favorites from this unique and colorful session!!

I am truly thankful to get to photograph in such a beautiful place with the most amazing clients.  From weddings to family photos and everything in between – THANK YOU!!! for letting me have the best job helping people capture the most important moments and people in their worlds.  Please get in touch if you need a photographer – or if it has been awhile since we have gotten to play!!!  I would love to help capture your story!!

Photography:  Camilla Calnan Photography

Location:  Twisted Laurel Restaurant Downtown Asheville and the River Arts District

Leave a comment