Vicksburg Family Portrait Photographer – Fall photo sessions with Camilla Calnan Photography

Once or twice a year, we pack up and go visit family and friends in Vicksburg, Mississippi.  It has become a tradition for several families to book sessions each year.  Last fall, I did a series of sessions at the Old Courthouse Museum and it could not have been more perfect.  I LOVE all the people I was able to capture and wish I could share all the photos!!  Since that would turn into a huge post with a million photos, I am posting three collages of a few of the families I captured.  There are so many great ones – and a few family timelines growing large enough to need their own posts soon!  🙂

camiphoto_vicksburg_family_photography_003 camiphoto_vicksburg_family_photography_002 camiphoto_vicksburg_family_photography_0001

Thank you to my awesome old and new friends and clients.  Each and every session was so much fun and I cannot wait until next time!!

Photography: Camilla Calnan Photography

Location: Old Courthouse Musuem, Vicksburg, Mississippi

Leave a Reply

